W: 00 H: 00 SCR: 0 ASPECT: 0   
Home About us Associated companiesAssociates Jobs
Jobs

Companies

for entrepreneurs

Become part
of ebutec

Today’s skilled trades face unprecedented challenges. The market is growing – but finding new employees is becoming increasingly difficult. At the same time, the technical complexity of our systems and the associated challenges in planning and installation are increasing. Fluctuating purchase prices and material availability are increasingly becoming a problem. At the same time, our competition is changing rapidly.

The skilled trades and our industry are undergoing unprecedented change. Together, we are stronger and are tackling the challenges together for the long term. The ebutec group includes craft companies from the segments roof and building envelope, heating and cooling, ventilation, PV and electrical installation as well as building automation. Together, we offer our customers integrated building solutions in the area of commercial and industrial buildings and support each other in the challenges of our industry.

Together we make the difference.

 

togehter we are...

greener

Together with our associated companies, we are decarbonizing and digitizing the European building segment. We offer our customers an integrated total solution: planning and installation together with a wide range of services. This is how we make the difference. For our customers and for the environment.

more efficient

We connect and digitize. Together with our partners, we break down the existing silos between the trades and offer our customers the most efficient integrated total solutions.

more visible

As a group of owner-managed associate companies, we offer the performance and visibility of a large company with the speed and flexibility of our regional partners. For our customers and our employees.

more resilient

We are a group of partners and support each other. In projects and through the targeted further development of our Group network. Together were stronger.

smarter

We have a common goal and mutually benefit from the decades of experience of our partners. Thus, together we offer the most energy-efficient and customized solutions. For our partners, customers and colleagues.

secured

We are a company for entrepreneurs. We offer you and your employees a safe haven and long-term growth prospects in a highly dynamic and growing corporate network. That's how we're flexible Whether for succession or further entrepreneurial development.

That's how we work together

Support through resources

In addition to our joint solution offering, this also includes joint competencies in the area of strategic personnel development, joint purchasing and supply chain management, and also digital solutions that facilitate our daily work.

Operational independence

With a joint partnership, our associated companies retain their operational independence and continue to run their business as before – entrepreneurs and founders continue to act freely, flexibly and entrepreneurially in our group.

Flexible and customized structure

We are a company for entrepreneurs and offer a flexible structure that can be adapted to the needs of the company and the entrepreneurs for short-term succession situations or long-term cooperation. This also includes the opportunity to participate entrepreneurially in our joint Group success.

Independant
together
Interested in a partnership?

Take the plunge and become part of our group. We look forward to hearing from you.

E-Mail:
talent [at] ebutec.com
Address:
ebutec Group GmbH
c/o GÖRG Partnerschaft von Rechtsanwälten mbB
Ulmenstraße 30
60325 Frankfurt am Main
Germany
Talk to us
info@ebutec.com
ebutec Group
c/o GÖRG Partnerschaft von Rechtsanwälten mbB
Ulmenstraße 30
60325 Frankfurt am Main.
Germany
Building sustainably together
You want to shape the future together and advocate for more sustainability in the building sector with us? Then become part of ebutec!

W: 00 H: 00 SCR: 0 ASPECT: 0   
Home Über uns Beteiligungsunternehmen Karriere
Jobs

Unternehmen

für Unter­nehmer

Teil von
ebutec werden

Das Handwerk von heute steht vor bisher nicht dagewesenen Herausforderungen. Der Markt wächst – das Finden neuer Mitarbeiter wird dabei aber immer schwerer. Gleichzeitig nimmt die technische Komplexität unserer Systeme und die damit verbundene Herausforderung bei der Planung und der Installation zu. Schwankende Einkaufspreise und Materialverfügbarkeit werden zunehmend zum Problem. Gleichzeitig ändert sich unser Wettbewerb rasant.

Das Handwerk und unsere Industrie befinden sich in einem bisher nicht dagewesenen Wandel. Gemeinsam sind wir stärker und gehen die Herausforderungen zusammen langfristig an. In der ebutec-Gruppe finden sich Handwerksunternehmen aus den Segmenten Dach- und Gebäudehülle, Wärme und Kälte, Lüftung, PV und elektrische Installation sowie Gebäudeautomation. Zusammen bieten wir unseren Kunden integrierte Gebäudelösungen im Bereich kommerzieller und industrieller Gebäude und unterstützen uns gegenseitig bei den Herausforderungen unserer Industrie.

Gemeinsam machen wir den Unterschied.

 

gemeinsam sind wir...

grüner

Gemeinsam mit unseren Beteiligungsunternehmen dekarbonisieren und digitalisieren wir das europäische Gebäudesegment. Wir bieten unseren Kunden eine integrierte Gesamtlösung: Planung und Installation zusammen mit einem breiten Dienstleistungsangebot. So machen wir den Unterschied. Für unsere Kunden und für die Umwelt.

effizienter

Wir konnektivieren und digitalisieren. Zusammen mit unseren Partnern brechen wir die bestehenden Silos zwischen den Gewerken auf und bieten unseren Kunden effizienteste integrierte Gesamtlösungen.

sichtbarer

Als Gruppe inhabergeführter Beteiligungsunternehmen bieten wir die Leistungsfähigkeit und Visibilität eines Großunternehmens mit der Schnelligkeit und Flexibilität unserer regionalen Partner. Für unsere Kunden und unsere Mitarbeiter.

resilienter

Wir sind eine Gruppe von Partnern und unterstützen uns gegenseitig. Bei Projekten und durch die gezielte Weiterentwicklung unseres Gruppenverbundes. Zusammen sind wir stärker.

klüger

Wir haben ein gemeinsames Ziel und profitieren gegenseitig von der jahrzehntelangen Erfahrung unserer Partner. So bieten wir gemeinsam energieeffizienteste und maßgeschneiderte Lösungen. Für unsere Partner, Kunden und Mitarbeiter.

abgesichert

Wir sind ein Unternehmen für Unternehmer. Wir bieten Ihnen und Ihren Mitarbeitern einen sicheren Hafen und eine langfristige Wachstumsperspektive in einer hochdynamischen und wachsenden Unternehmensgruppe. So sind wir flexibel. Ob bei Nachfolge oder unternehmerischer Weiterentwicklung.

So arbeiten wir mit­ein­ander

Unterstützung durch Ressourcen

Hierzu zählen neben unserem gemeinsamen Lösungsangebot auch gemeinsame Kompetenzen im Bereich der strategischen Personalentwicklung, dem gemeinsamen Einkauf und Supply Chain Management und auch digitale Lösungen, die unsere tägliche Arbeit erleichtern.

Operative Unabhängigkeit

Mit einer gemeinsamen Partnerschaft behalten unsere Beteiligungsunternehmen ihre operative Unabhängigkeit und führen ihr Geschäft weiter wie bisher – Unternehmer und Gründer agieren in unserer Gruppe weiterhin frei, flexibel und unternehmerisch.

Maßgeschneiderte Struktur

Wir sind ein Unternehmen für Unternehmer und bieten eine flexible Struktur, die sich für kurzfristige Nachfolgesituationen oder eine langfristige Zusammenarbeit auf die Bedürfnisse des Unternehmens und der Unternehmer anpassen lässt. Hierzu gehört auch die Möglichkeit sich an unserem gemeinsamen Gruppenerfolg unternehmerisch zu beteiligen.

Gemeinsam
unabhängig
Interesse an einer Beteili­gung?

Wagen Sie den Schritt und werde Teil unserer Gruppe. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme!

E-Mail:
talent [at] ebutec.com
Anschrift:
ebutec Group GmbH
c/o GÖRG Partnerschaft von Rechtsanwälten mbB
Ulmenstraße 30
60325 Frankfurt am Main
Sprich mit uns
info@ebutec.com
ebutec Group
c/o GÖRG Partnerschaft von Rechtsanwälten mbB
Ulmenstraße 30
60325 Frankfurt am Main.
Gemeinsam nachhaltig bauen
Du möchtest gemeinsam die Zukunft gestalten und mit uns für mehr Nachhaltigkeit im Gebäudesektor eintreten? Dann werde Teil von ebutec!